Monday, January 9, 2012
School without a phone
I lost my phone Thursday and school with it wasn't that hard. At first I would kind of think about it, but I got used to it. I don't really use it much at school unless I get really bored. It was more of an inconvenience because I would never know the time unless I was around a clock. The weekend was a little different but the school portion of this wasn't that bad and i don't really know what to say about it other then it wasn't that bad. The only thing was that I had to call my girlfriend on my home phone was just annoying because i had to do it downstairs on the couch instead of in my room. It was just another inconvenience.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment